search > Uk adult entertainment > Uk adult jobs

Posted: Monday, 23 January 2017, 20:11


Hi as my title says I am seeking a Bi Girlfriend for a Long Term Relationship.
Colour or Race not an issue. And even though we are in a relationship you can still have girlfriends and have sex with them I am quite happy with that and I will not join in unless asked.

I am single, easy going, open minded, with a good sense of humor, and I enjoy a laugh and a joke. And I have my own place [ house ] So I can host and accommodate and you can stay as long as you like. And you can have your girlfriends round for sleepovers as I have 3 bedrooms.

I am a 100 % Genuine nice guy who wants a girlfriend to have fun with driving out to see different places, Country Pubs For lunch, pub with live music in the evening or just a pub to have a drink and a chat. Or have a takeaway at home watching something on Netflix with a bottle [ or two ] Of wine. And I am quite partial to a Duvet Day.Or do anything you want to do of course.

I look forward to hearing from you to have a chat and if it is okay with you meet up for a drink and a bite to eat and a chat and a laugh..

YOU MUST LIVE IN THE UK And In Your Reply Please Include The Answer To This Little Sum Please What does 4 + 3 = ? Thank You. That tells me you read all my ad..

Chris x

Poster's age: 49

• Location: Deal Kent, Kent

• Post ID: 15905310 uk is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017