search
backpage.co.uk > Uk jobs >

Uk restaurant, retail, hotel jobs

7534 - Head Chef
The Company and the Role: The Company is an award... TN8 5AF
7533 - Sous Chef
The Company and the Role: The Company is an award... TN11 8TU
Mon. 20 Feb.
Kitchen Assistant (Swansea)
7533 - Sous Chef (TN11 8TU)
7534 - Head Chef (TN8 5AF)
Chef (Bilsborrow, Preston, Lancashire)
General assistant (Skipton)
Baker and Confectioner (Stowmarket)
Counter Assistant in a Fish and Chip Shop (Ocean Blue Fish Bar Sutton in Ashfield)
Chef (Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire)
General Assistant (Keswick)
Butcher (Brentwood)
Counter Server (Ilkeston)
Cook (Coventry)
Senior Catering Supervisor (Newcastle upon Tyne)
Grill Chef (Birmingham)
Chef (Coventry)
Commis Chef (Liverpool)
Bar Staff (Newport)
Tearoom / Kitchen Supervisor (Ripon, Harrogate, Bedale,North Yorkshire)
Barista (Cannock)
Chef (Mayfield)
Bar Staff (Northampton)
Kitchen Porter (Bakewell)
Sat. 18 Feb.
Waiter/ess (Bristol)
Barista/Waiting Staff (Rickmansworth)
Fri. 17 Feb.
Bar Staff (Crook Co Durham)
Thu. 16 Feb.
Chef (Carlisle, Cumbria)
Wed. 15 Feb.
Cook (Broadstairs)
Cook / Chef (Llanfyllin)
Mon. 13 Feb.
Sun. 12 Feb.
Sat. 11 Feb.
Baker (Great Malvern)
Fri. 10 Feb.
Chef (London)
Thu. 9 Feb.
Chef (Aberystwyth)
Tue. 7 Feb.
Mon. 6 Feb.
Head Barista (London, Redchurch Street)
Sun. 5 Feb.
Cook (Rossendale)
Sat. 4 Feb.
Fri. 3 Feb.
Line Chef (Goole)
Bar Manager (Upchurch, Swale)
sponsor:
7534 - Head Chef
The Company and the Role: The Company is an award... TN8 5AF
 
7533 - Sous Chef
The Company and the Role: The Company is an award... TN11 8TU

uk.backpage.co.uk is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.co.uk